- Our members registration will expire every year on March 31 which via an upgrade may be prolonged until 31 March of the following year.
- This upgrade option allows you to recover your 'old' profile information. These data can you then update via your profile.
- An 'upgrade' is possible until the end of December for the price of one full year membership.
In case of problems please contact email@example.com